AVK Sales Reps

AVK Sales Representatives and Distributors

AVK’s sales representatives and customer service staff are dedicated to assist our customers in providing demonstrations, samples, and technical support. We have strong relationships with our network of Authorized Distributors who assist in these efforts and provide for our customer’s logistical product needs.

Please contact the Sales Representative who is closest to your geographical location.


[Click to Choose a Location]

Location Sales Representative
 
Western District
Sales Manager
Sam Underwood
AVK Industrial Products Cell: 316-737-6619
Fax: 316-267-8124
Email: SUnderwood@AVKFasteners.com
Email: SamUnderwood@tx.rr.com
Web: www.AVKFasteners.com
 
Washington, Oregon,
Idaho
GMD Assembly Solutions
GMD Assembly Solutions 360-872-0453
Douglas G. Cook
Cell: 253-973-2249
Email: GMD-DCook@comcast.net
 
Montana, Wyoming, California, Nevada, Utah, Colorado, Arizona, New Mexico, Alaska, Hawaii
Desert Distribution Sales LLC
Desert Distribution Sales LLC 480-471-3585
Fax: 208-694-4389
Web: www.DesertDistribution.com
John Wachman
Cell: 480-390-2577
Email: John@DesertDistribution.com
Beth VanZant
Cell: 661-713-3378
Email: Beth@DesertDistribution.com
Jo Morris
Cell: 303-257-4406
Email: Jo@DesertDistribution.com
 
Nebraska, North & South Dakota, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Iowa, Northern Illinois
Peterson Enterprises
Peterson Enterprises 763-571-6628
Fax: 763-571-1943
Email: Sales@PetersonEnterprises.com
Web: PetersonEnterprises.com
Steve Fischer
Chris Benson
Tony Reif
 
Kansas, Missouri,
Southern Illinois, Indiana
S-B Group
S-B Group 636-343-1011
Fax: 636-343-1487
Web: www.S-BGroup.com
Tom McCarthy
Cell: 314-378-0222
Email: TMcCarthy@S-BGroup.com
Mike Mervis
636-343-1011 ext 120
Email: MMervis@S-BGroup.com
Scott Grayson
Cell: 314-324-2726
Email: SGrayson@S-BGroup.com
 
Texas, Oklahoma, Louisiana,
Northern Border MEXICO
PMI Engineered Components
PMI Engineered Components 817-488-7764
Web: PMIEng.com
Mick Gillitzer
Cell: 817-312-3071
Email: Mick@PMIEng.com
 
Michigan & Automotive Sales
Terry Mrofchak
AVK Industrial Products Cell: 248-416-3134
Email: TMrofchak@AVKFasteners.com
Web: www.AVKFasteners.com
 
Kentucky, Southern Ohio, West Virginia, Delaware, Maryland, Virginia
Innovative Technical Sales LLC
Innovative Technical Sales LLC 567-525-8175
Web: www.InnovativeTechSales.com
Steve Heinen
Cell: 513-708-0001
Email: SHeinen@InnovativeTechSales.com
Kelly Smith
Cell: 937-371-3329
Email: KSmith@InnovativeTechSales.com
 
Pennsylvania, Northern Ohio,
New York, New Jersey, Vermont, Maine, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Conneticut, Rhode Island
Jim Tanzer
AVK Industrial Products 440-427-1904
Cell: 216-401-6253
Fax: 440-427-1906
Email: JTanzer@AVKFasteners.com
Email: jrt68chgr@aol.com
Web: www.AVKFasteners.com
 
North & South Carolina, Arkansas, Mississippi, Tennessee, Alabama, Georgia and Florida
Jeff Sanders & Associates
Jeff Sanders & Associates Jeff Sanders
901-483-4770
Email: SandersJeffreyC@bellsouth.net
 
CANADA
RSM Canada Inc.
RSM Canada Inc. 514-688-7266
John Struthers
Cell: 514-688-7266
Email: JStruthers@GTMCInc.com
 
MEXICO
PMI Mexico
PMI Mexico 817-488-7764
Web: PMIEng.com
Mick Gillitzer
Cell: 817-312-3071
Email: Mick@PMIEng.com
Karen Polvinen
Office: 817-488-7764
Email: Karen@PMIEng.com
Francisco Seijas
Office: 817-402-3603
Cell: 011-52-6562158461
Email: Francisco@PMIEng.com
USA Flag

Social Media:

Links:

Sister Companies: